State Bank of Travancore Branches in Kanyakumari

State Bank of Travancore, shortly called as SBT is a subsidiary company of the renowned State Bank Group. Established during the year 1945, State Bank of Travanacore is a prime bank in the state of Kerala having its extensive operations all over the country.
Kanyakumari SBT Branches

State Bank of Travancore has a large network of branch operations with over 1,000 branches serving all over the country. Furthermore, SBT offers a lot of important products and banking services to customers, which include investment banking services, retail banking services, private banking services, pensions, asset management services and so on. Find below the list of State Bank of Travancore Branches in Kanyakumari along with their IFSC code, MICR code, branch name and contact details.

List of State Bank of Travancore Branches in Kanyakumari

Branch Name: Nagercoil
IFSC Code: SBTR0000011
MICR Code: 629009002
Branch Code: 000011
Address: P.b.no.45, 149 - Jawahar Buildings, Balamore Road, Nagercoil P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629001
City: Nagercoil
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone Number: 04652-235350, 232041, 225302
Email: Nagercoil@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Colachel
IFSC Code: SBTR0000012
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000012
Address: P.b.no.1, Ashik Buildings, Main Road, Colachel, Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629251
City: Colachel
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651-226231, 226531
Email: Colachel@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Kanyakumari
IFSC Code: SBTR0000013
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000013
Address: Shankar Guest House, Main Road, Kanyakumari, Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629702
City: Kanyakumari
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04652-246253
Email: Kanyakumari@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Marthandam
IFSC Code: SBTR0000014
MICR Code: 629009102
Branch Code: 000014
Address: P.b.no.5, Kalyani Buildings, Marthandam P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629165
City: Marthandam
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651-270034
Email: Marthandam@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Sucheendram
IFSC Code: SBTR0000015
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000015
Address: P.b.no.1, Alagappa Buildings, Cape Road, Sucheendram P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629704
City: Sucheendram
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04652-240885
Email: Sucheendram@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Thiruvithamcode
IFSC Code: SBTR0000016
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000016
Address: P.b.no.1, T.p.13/74 Main Road, Thiruvithamcode P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629174
City: Thiruvithamcode
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651248771
Email: Thiruvitham@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Thiruvattar
IFSC Code: SBTR0000017
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000017
Address: 30 - 20 - A, Santhinikethan, M.k.road, Thiruvattar P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629177
City: Tiruvattar
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651 - 282616 04651 – 282658
Email: Thiruvattar@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Bhoothapandy
IFSC Code: SBTR0000280
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000280
Address: P.b.no.2, Police Station Road, Bhoothapandy, Kanyakumari Dist. , Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629852
City: Boothapandy
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04652-282225
Email: Bhoothapandy@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Kannumammoodu
IFSC Code: SBTR0000287
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000287
Address: P.b.no.1, Jayesh Buildings, Palukal P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629170
City: Kannumamoodu
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651-236438, 236436
Email: Kannumamoodu@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Thengapattanam
IFSC Code: SBTR0000289
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000289
Address: P.b.no.1, Meera Buildings, Thengapattanam P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629173
City: Thengapattanam
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651-235343, 233097
Email: Tengapatanam@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Manavalakurichy
IFSC Code: SBTR0000333
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000333
Address: P.b.no. 1, Vsk Buildings, Main Road, Manavalakuruchy P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629252
City: Manavalakurichi
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651-237239, 238395, 200202
Email: Manavalakuri@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Villukuri
IFSC Code: SBTR0000371
MICR Code: 629009012
Branch Code: 000371
P.b.no.1, P.t.s Building, Villukuri P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629180
City: Villukkuri
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651-258793
Email: Villukuri@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Kollemkode
IFSC Code: SBTR0000387
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000387
Address: Kannangom Junction, Kollemkode P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629160
City: Kollemkode
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651-246134, 04651-246699
Email: Kollemkode@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Mylaudy
IFSC Code: SBTR0000404
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000404
Address: P.b.no.1, Mylaudy P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629403
City: Mylaudy
District: Kanniyakumari
Contact:
Phone: 04652-267138
Email: Mylaudy@sbt.co.in

Branch Name: Muttakad
IFSC Code: SBTR0000488
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000488
Address: No.17/279 - E. Sebastian Mary Tower, Kumarapuram P.o., Kanyakumari, Tamilnadu, Pin - 629189
City: Kalkulam
District: Kanniyakumari
Phone: 04651-289984
Email: Muttakad@sbt.co.in

474
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - State Bank of Travancore Branches in Kanyakumari

Loader