Indian Overseas Bank Branches in Kanyakumari

Kanyakumari IOB BranchesIndian Overseas Bank, popularly called as IOB is a reputed public sector bank having its central office in the southern urban centre of Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Indian Overseas Bank was established during the year 1937 and is one among the banks in the country that features an efficient information technology section.

IOB has a massive network of branch operations with over 3,000 branches that offer a never ending list of banking services, which include loans, credit cards, various account schemes, investment vehicles and so on. Find below the list of Indian Overseas Bank Branches in Kanyakumari along with their IFSC code, MICR code, branch name and contact details.

List of Indian Overseas Bank Branches in Kanyakumari

Branch Name: Thirupathisaram
IFSC Code: IOBA0003140
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 003140
Address: 7/97, Vasantham Nagar, Thirupathisaram Village & Post, Nagercoil, Kanniyakumari
City: Thovala
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
04652-232665

Branch Name: Kulasekharam
IFSC Code: IOBA0000042
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000042
Address: Nagacode Junction, Main Road, Tiruvettaru Blk, Kulasekharam, Pincode: 629161
City: Kulasekharam
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04651) 277627, Email: Kulasekbr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Nagercoil
IFSC Code: IOBA0000063
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000063
Address: 15/22 - 70 - 71, Court Road, Nagercoil, Pincode: 629001
City: Nagercoil
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04652) 233453, Phone Number: (04652) 233115
Email: Ngmainbr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Eraniel
IFSC Code: IOBA0000129
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000129
Address: 15 - 23a, Monday Market Junction, Neyyoor, Eraniel, Pincode: 629802
City: Eraniel
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04651) 222322, Email: Eraniebr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Padmanabapuram
IFSC Code: IOBA0000177
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000177
Address: 14/29, Sreedharam, Nagercoil - Trivandrum Main Rd, , Padmanabapuram, Thuckalay, Pincode: 629175
City: Padmanabapuram, Thuckalay
District: Kanyakumari
State: Tamil Nadu
Contact:
Phone Number: (04651) 250757, Email: Padmabr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Thovalai
IFSC Code: IOBA0000223
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000223
Address: 10 / 36 C, Muthu Velu Bhavanam, Main Road, Thovalai, Pincode: 629302
City: Thovalai
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04652) 263134, Email: Thovalaibr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Thittuvilai
IFSC Code: IOBA0000251
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000251
Address: 77 / 2a / 1, Balamore Road, Boothapandy, Thittuvilai, Thittuvilai, Pincode: 629852
City: Thittuvilai
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04652) 282233, Email: Thittubr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Kottaram
IFSC Code: IOBA0000253
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000253
Address: 357/8, 9, Mission Compound, Kanyakumari Main Road, Kottaram, Pincode: 629703
City: Kottaram
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04652) 270264, Email: Kottarambr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Pudukadai
IFSC Code: IOBA0000263
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000263
Address: New Sankara Vilas, Kuzhithurai - Thengapattanam Road, Pudukkadai, Pincode: 629171
City: Pudukkadai
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04651) 235231, Email: Pudukkbr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Swamiyarmadam
IFSC Code: IOBA0000273
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000273
Address: 11/18, Nesian Building, Kattathurai, Nagercoil - Trivandrum Road, , Swamiyarmadam, Pincode: 629158
City: Swamiyarmadam
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04651) 275024, Email: Swamiyarbr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Marungoor
IFSC Code: IOBA0000274
MICR Code: 629020010
Branch Code: 000274
Address: 9/41 - D, Meenakshi Building, West St, Marungoor, Pincode: 629402
City: Marungoor
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04652) 254165, Email: Marungoorbr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Ethamozhi
IFSC Code: IOBA0000285
MICR Code: Non-MICR
Branch Code: 000285
Address: Anbu Bldg, Next To Coir Society, Nagercoil Road, Eathamozhi, Pincode: 629501
City: Eathamozhi
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04652) 250227, Email: Eathambr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Friday Market
IFSC Code: IOBA0000650
MICR Code: 629020013 
Branch Code: 000650
Address: 12 / 116, 2nd Main Road, Vellamody, Friday Market, Friday Market, Pincode: 629203
City: Friday Market
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04651) 237259, Email: Fridaymkt@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

Branch Name: Mangarai
IFSC Code: IOBA0000744
MICR Code: 629020012
Branch Code: 000744
Address: 4 / 108 A, Mangarai (via) Karungal, Mangarai, Pincode: 629157
City: Mangarai
District: Kanyakumari
Contact:
Phone Number: (04651) 267273, Email: Mangaraibr@nagesco.iobnet.co.in

454
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - Indian Overseas Bank Branches in Kanyakumari

Loader